Teaching Staff


Full Name


Mr S Ayo-Adepoju

Teacher of Mathematics

Miss S Allsop

School Games Organiser

Mr J Ball

Second in Charge of Physical Education

Mr T Baston

Head of Geography

Ms G Bates

Teacher of Art

Mrs S Bayar

Assistant Principal/Teacher of Science

Mrs L Bennett

Vice Principal

Mr D Blower

Head of Art

Mr P Bolter

Teacher of History/Head of Year 7

Mr E Bourke

Teacher of History

Miss A Bradley

Teacher of English/Literacy Catch up Co-ordinator

Miss F Clark

2nd in  Charge of Science Dept - KS3 Coordinator

Mr M Clarke

Lead Practitioner in Science

Mr A Davis

Teacher of PE/Head of Year 8

Mrs L Davis

Vice Principal

Mrs M Davis

2nd In Charge of Mathematics Department

Mr M Day

Head of Food Technology

Mrs W Day

Director of Studies

Ms M C Dielna

Teacher of French

Mr P Dovell

Teacher of Science

Mr A Edwards Teacher of Science

Mr J Eiffert

Teacher of PE

Mrs A Elliott

Head of English

Mr P Fujamade

Teacher of ICT

Miss S Gallagher

Teacher of History/Head of Year 9

Mrs D Halton

Head of Mathematics Department

Mr P Hay

Teacher of English/Business Studies

Ms G Herterich

Head of RE

Mr T James

Teacher of French

Mr A Jones

Teacher of Physical Education/Head of Year 10

Mr G Joyce

Teacher of Physical Education/Head of Year 11

Mrs S Lloyd-Wood

Head of Design Technology

Mr K Mackenzie-Ingle

Teacher of English- i/c Careers/Library/Work Experience

Mr J Macnamara

Teacher of English and RE

Mr B Maher

Teacher of Mathematics & Geography

Ms E Marchioni

Teacher of French

Mr J Meheux

Head of Electronics

Mrs L Murphy

Head of Media

Mr R Nagra

Director of Learning/Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs L Notton

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs J Nunes

Second in Charge of English Department

Mr D Obiorah

Director of ICT Systems and Infrastructure/Teacher of ICT

Mr I Parkinson

Teacher of Mathematics

Ms R Parris

Teacher of English

Mr A Powell

Teacher of ICT

Mr A Reddy

Pupil Premium Intervention Manager/Teacher of Geography/SENCO

Mr I Robertson

Teacher of Music/Teacher i/c of Performance

Mr M Robinson

Head of PE

Mrs A Roe

Head of Music

Miss A Rosillo

Lead Practitioner in English Department

Mr J Sheehan

Head of Science

Mr I Simpson

Assistant Principal/Teacher of PE & Geography

Mr G Stollery


Mr S Syplywczak

Head of History

Mrs E Szeimann

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr S Taylor

Teacher of Technology

Mr K Wadsworth

Director of Studies

Mr S Waghorn

Head of ICT

Mr D Waters

Teacher of Science

Mr M Wright

Teacher of Physical Education/Head of Houses/Teacher i/c Citizenship