Support Staff

Full Name


Mrs V Ahern

Administrative Assistant to Mrs Davis/Examinations Assistant

Mrs L Avery

Data Administrator

Miss O Awe

Teaching Assistant (Pupil Premium)

Mrs D Bakewell

Administrative Support Assistant

Mrs J Ball

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Bassett


Mr M Baxter


Mr J Beament

Inclusion Manager

Mrs J Brain

Finance Officer

Mrs A Bussey

Assistant Science Technician

Mr N Carr

IT Technician

Mrs V Cox

Teaching Assistant

Mr P Cumbers

Site Manager

Miss V Cumbers

Food Technology Technician

Mrs I Cunningham

Principal Finance Officer

Mr S Elliott

Finance Assistant

Mr C Everson

Maintenance Assistant

Mrs M Faurie

Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Harvey

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr C Harwood


Mr D Hendrie

Assistant Site Supervisor

Mr P Jolley

Saturday Lettings Assistant

Miss L Littleboy

Senior Science Technician

Miss J Lobb

Technology Technician

Mrs A Marshall

Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Mason

Administrative Assistant to Mrs S Bayar/Admissions Officer

Mrs J May

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Murphy

Principal's PA

Mrs J Osman

Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Parsons

Administrative Assistant to Mrs L Bennett/Cover Administrator/Safeguarding Team

Mrs T Powell

Examinations Officer

Mr C Richardson

MLE/SIMS Manager

Miss L Ritchie

Attendance Officer

Mrs D Roberts

AEN Manager

Mr R Singh

IT Network Manager

Mr M Sims

Science Support Assistant

Mrs C Speed

Science Technician

Mr A Speer

Assistant Site Supervisor

Mrs J Stokes


Mrs D Thomas

Administrative Assistant to Mrs W Day & SENCo

Mrs S Topcu

Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Tubbs


Mrs S Venkatasamy

Teaching Assistant