Posted on: September 7th 2018

New House Captains

Ballot papers have been counted by the 'Ballot Paper Counting Committee' and has been verified by an independent committee ('Ballot Paper Counting Committee' ).

We are pleased to announce the new House Captains :

Caxton House - Ben Bleksley (C) and Conor Daley (VC)

Chaucer House - Oscar Gray (C) and Josh Horak (VC)

Cobham House  - Callum Deppe (C) and Sam Horak (VC)

Sidney House -   Joseph Jeffery  (C) and Ethan Driscoll Niles (VC)