Staff List

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM  
Full Name Position Email Address
Mrs L L Bennett Principal info@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs L Davis Vice Principal l.davis@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr P Brown Vice Principal p.brown@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs S Bayar Assistant Principal s.bayar@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr K Wadsworth Assistant Principal k.wadsworth@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr P Bolter Associate Senior Leader p.bolter@hurstmere.org.uk
Miss S Gallagher Associate Senior Leader s.gallagher@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr M Wright Associate Senior Leader m.wright@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs A Harvey Designated Safeguarding Lead a.harvey@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr M Hawkins School Business Manager m.hawkins@hurstmere.org.uk
   
TEACHING STAFF  
Full Name Position  
Miss S Allsop School Games Organiser  
Mrs J Anand Head of Science j.anand@hurstmere.org.uk
Miss O Awe Trainee Teacher of Mathematics o.awe@hurstmere.org.uk
Miss T Bali Teacher of English t.bali@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr J Ball Head of Year 9/Teacher of Physical Education j.d.ball@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr C Ballard Head of Music c.ballard@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr T Baston Head of Geography t.baston@hurstmere.org.uk
Ms G Bates Teacher of Art g.bates@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr D Blower Head of Art d.blower@hurstmere.org.uk
Miss A Bradley Lead Practitioner in English Department a.bradley@hurstmere.org.uk
Ms K Buchanan Teacher of Geography k.buchanan@hurstmere.org.uk
Miss S Cheema Teacher of English s.cheema@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr A Davis Head of Year 11/Teacher of Physical Education a.davis@hurstmere.org.uk
Ms M C Dielna Teacher of French m.dielna@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr P Dovell Teacher of Science p.dovell@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr M Dye Teacher of Maths/Physical Education/DoE Co-ordinator m.dye@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs J Eade SENCo j.eade@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr J Eiffert Second in Charge of Physical Education j.eiffert@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs A Elliott Head of English a.elliott@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr O Evans Head of History o.evans@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr P Fujamade Teacher of IT p.fujamade@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr A Giddings Teacher of Geography a.giddings@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs J Gray Teacher of Food Technology j.gray@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs D Halton Head of Mathematics Department d.halton@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr P Hay Head of Business Studies p.hay@hurstmere.org.uk
Ms G Herterich Head of Religious Education g.herterich@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr A Jones Head of Houses/Teacher of Physical Education a.jones@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr G Joyce Head of Year 8/Teacher of Physical Education g.joyce@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr G King Teacher of Music g.king@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr K Mackenzie-Ingle Teacher of English- i/c Careers/Work Experience k.mack@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr B Maher Head of Year 7/Teacher of Geography b.maher@hurstmere.org.uk
Ms E Marchioni Teacher of French e.marchioni@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs A Maslen Teacher of Science a.maslen@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr J McDonald Teacher of Science j.mcdonald@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs L Murphy Head of Media l.murphy@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr R Nagra Director of Learning/Teacher of Mathematics r.nagra@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs L Notton Head of Modern Foreign Languages l.notton@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs J Nunes Second in Charge of English Department j.nunes@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr D Obiorah Director of IT Systems and Infrastructure/Teacher of IT d.obiorah@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs O Odufote Teacher of Mathematics o.odufote@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs E Ogueh-Etan Teacher of Technology e.ogueh-etan@hurstmere.org.uk
Mrs T Orowale Second in Charge of Maths Department t.orowale@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr J Page Teacher of History/Rewards and Jack Petchey Co-ordinator j.page@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr I Parkinson Teacher of Mathematics i.parkinson@hurstmere.org.uk
Ms R Parris Head of Year 10/Teacher of English r.parris@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr M Robinson Head of Physical Education ma.robinson@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr B Ryan Inclusion Team b.ryan@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr A Savage Teacher of English a.savage@hurstmere.org.uk
Ms I Sporidis Teacher of English/Literacy Co-ordinator i.sporidis@hurstmere.org.uk
Miss R Stock Teacher of Science r.stock@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr S Syplywczak Teacher of History s.syplywczak@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr S Waghorn Head of IT/Pupil Premium Manager s.waghorn@hurstmere.org.uk
Miss J Warren Key Stage Co-ordinator Science j.warren@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr D Watson Lead Practitioner in Science Department d.watson@hurstmere.org.uk
Mr D Worden Director of Learning d.worden@hurstmere.org.uk
Dr N Ye Myint Teacher of Mathematics n.yemyint@hurstmere.org.uk
   
SUPPORT STAFF  
Full Name Position  
Mrs V Ahern Administrative Assistant to Mrs Davis/Examinations Assistant  
Mr D Allan Site Manager  

Mrs L Avery

Data Administrator  
Mrs D Bakewell Administrative Support Assistant  
Mrs J Ball Teaching Assistant  
Mrs J Bassett Receptionist  
Mr M Baxter Groundsman  
Mr J Beament Inclusion Manager  
Mrs J Brain Finance Officer  
Mrs A Bussey Science Technician  
Mr N Carr IT Technician  
Mrs V Cox Teaching Assistant  
Miss V Cumbers Food Technology Technician  
Mrs I Cunningham Principal Finance Officer  
Mr S Elliott Finance Assistant  
Mrs M Faurie Inclusion Assistant  
Miss C Ferguson Teaching Assistant  
Mr C Harwood Groundsman  
Mr D Hendrie Assistant Site Supervisor  
Mr P Jolley Saturday Lettings Assistant  
Miss L Littleboy Senior Science Technician  
Mrs K Mason Administrative Assistant to Mrs S Bayar/Admissions Officer  
Mrs J May Teaching Assistant  
Mrs C Murphy Principal's PA  
Mrs J Osman Teaching Assistant  
Mrs L Parsons Cover Administrator/Safeguarding Team  
Mrs T Powell Examinations Officer  
Mrs M Radkowska Teaching Assistant  
Mr C Richardson MLE/SIMS Manager  
Miss L Ritchie Attendance Officer  
Mr R Singh IT Network Manager  
Mr M Sims Science Support Assistant  
Mrs C Speed Science Technician  
Mr A Speer Assistant Site Supervisor  
Mrs J Stokes Receptionist  
Mrs D Thomas Administrative Assistant AEN  
Mrs S Topcu Librarian  
Mrs S Venkatasamy Teaching Assistant