Staff List




Full Name


Mrs L L Bennett


Mrs L Davis

Senior Vice Principal

Mr J Lever

Vice Principal

Mr B Lyon

Vice Principal

Mr C Ballard

Assistant Principal

Mrs S Bayar

Assistant Principal

Mr P Bolter

Assistant Principal

Miss S Gallagher

Assistant Principal

Mr K Wadsworth

Assistant Principal

Mrs L Ebers

School Business Manager

Mrs A Harvey

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr A Reddy




Full Name


Mr J Ali

Teacher of Religious Education

Miss S Allsop

School Games Organiser

Mrs J Anand

Curriculum Leader Science

Miss O Awe

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr C Ballard

Curriculum Leader Music

Mr T Baston

Curriculum Leader Geography

Ms G Bates

Teacher of Art

Mr D Blower

Curriculum Leader Art

Miss A Bradley

Lead Practitioner in English Department

Miss J Broad

Teacher of English

Mr P Brown

Teacher of Science/Psychology

Ms A Cofer

Teacher of English

Mr C Cottrell

Teacher of PE

Mr A Davis

Raising Standards Leader Year 8/Teacher of Physical Education

Mr P Dovell

Teacher of Science

Mr M Dye

Raising Standards Leader Year 11/Teacher of Maths/Physical Education

Mr J Eiffert

Second in Charge of Physical Education/DoE Co-ordinator

Mrs E Elenkova-Mihaylova

Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs A Elliott

Curriculum Leader English

Mr O Evans

Curriculum Leader History

Mr P Fujamade

Teacher of IT

Mr A Giddings

Teacher of Geography

Mrs J Gray

Teacher of Food Technology

Mrs D Halton

Curriculum Leader Mathematics Department

Mr A Jones

Head of Houses/Teacher of Physical Education

Mr G Joyce

Raising Standards Leader Year 10/Teacher of Physical Education

Mr G King

Teacher of Music

Miss A Lambert

Teacher of French

Mr K Mackenzie-Ingle

Teacher of English

Mr B Maher

Raising Standards Leader Year 9/Teacher of Geography

Ms E Marchioni

Teacher of French

Mrs A Maslen

Teacher of Science

Mr J McDonald

Teacher of Science

Mr J Monksfield

Teacher of Geography

Mrs L Murphy

Curriculum Leader Media

Mrs L Notton

Curriculum Leader Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs J Nunes

Second in Charge of English Department

Mr D Obiorah

Director of IT Systems and Infrastructure/Teacher of IT

Mrs O Odufote

Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs E Ogueh-Etan

Curriculum Leader Technology

Mr J Page

Teacher of History/Rewards and Jack Petchey Co-ordinator

Mr I Parkinson

Teacher of Mathematics

Ms R Parris

Raising Standards Leader Year 7/Teacher of English

Mr M Robinson

Curriculum Leader Physical Education

Mr B Ryan

Inclusion Team

Ms I Sporidis

Teacher of English/Literacy Co-ordinator

Miss R Stock

Teacher of Science

Mr S Syplywczak

Teacher of History

Mr M Temukum`

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr S Waghorn

Curriculum Leader IT

Miss J Warren

Key Stage Co-ordinator Science

Mr D Watson

Lead Practitioner in Science Department

Mr M Wright

Teacher of PE/Lead on Citizenship



Full Name


Mrs E Alford

Inclusion Officer

Mrs L Avery

Data Administrator

Mrs D Bakewell

Administrative Support Assistant

Mrs J Ball

Teaching Assistant

Mr J Beament

Inclusion Manager

Mrs J Brain

Finance Officer

Mrs A Bussey

Science Technician

Mr N Carr

Senior IT Technician

Mrs C Collins

Finance Manager

Mrs V Cox

Teaching Assistant

Mr G Ebers

Facilities Manager

Mr S Elliott

Finance Assistant

Mrs M Faurie

Inclusion Officer

Mr D Hendrie

Deputy Facilities Manager

Miss E Horrigan

Teaching Assistant

Mr P Jolley

Facilities Officer

Miss L Littleboy

Senior Science Technician

Mrs K Mason

Admissions Officer

Mrs J May

Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Murphy

Principal's PA

Mrs J Osman

Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Parsons

Safeguarding Officer

Mrs T Powell

Examinations Officer

Miss L Ritchie

Attendance Officer

Mr M Sims

Science Support Assistant

Mrs C Speed

Science Technician

Mrs J Stokes


Mrs D Thomas

Administrative Assistant AEN

Miss V Todd

Food Technology Technician

Mrs S Venkatasamy

Teaching Assistant

Ms C Walsh

HR/Cover Officer

Mrs C Watson

Administrative Assistant